Contact Us

Newton Police Headquarters

Newton Police Department

39 Trinity Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860

Emergency: 9-1-1

Phone: 973-383-2525
Fax: 973-383-0090

Find Us On the Map

Staff Directory

Officer Email Phone Extension
Chief Michael Richards mrichards@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Lieutenant Mark Zappa mzappa@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Lieutenant Robert Osborn rosborn@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Sergeant Steven Benson sbenson@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 356
Sergeant Michael Monaco mmonaco@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 354
Sergeant Scott King sking@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 365
Detective Sergeant Steven Vannieuwland svannieuwland@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 268
Sergeant Thomas Muller tmuller@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 358
Detective Thomas Tosti ttosti@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 267
Detective Joseph D’Annibale jdannibale@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 266
Officer Scott Vertetis svertetis@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 370
Officer Ken Teets kteets@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 362
Officer Michael Wolanski mwolanski@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 364
Officer Daniel Finkle dfinkle@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 351
Officer John Flanagan jflanagan@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 353
Officer Jose Morales jmorales@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 355
Officer Mahir Kaylani mkaylani@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 359
Officer Ed Sperling esperling@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 360
Officer Russell Post rpost@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 361
Officer Jared Zappa jzappa@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 357
Officer Anthony Keiling akeiling@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Officer Donald Meisinger dmeisinger@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Special Officer Donald Donofrio ddonofrio@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Special Officer Raul Couce rcouce@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 367
Special Officer Steve Moran smoran@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Top

TRUST ~ INTEGRITY ~ TRADITION