Contact Us

Newton Police Headquarters

Newton Police Department

39 Trinity Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860

Emergency: 9-1-1

Phone: 973-383-2525
Fax: 973-383-0090

Find Us On the Map

Staff Directory

Officer Email Phone Extension
Chief Robert Osborn – Badge #3613 rosborn@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Lieutenant Michael Monaco – Badge #3622 mmonaco@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Lieutenant Steven VanNieuwland – Badge #3626 svannieuwland@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Detective Sergeant Thomas Muller – Badge #3624 tmuller@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 266
Sergeant Michael Wolanski – Badge #3629 mwolanski@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 364
Sergeant Scott King – Badge #3630 sking@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 365
Sergeant Thomas Tosti – Badge #3632 ttosti@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 356
Sergeant Joseph D’Annibale – Badge #3635 jdannibale@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 358
Detective Daniel Finkle – Badge #3634 dfinkle@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 267
Detective Russell Post – Badge #3640 rpost@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 268
Officer Ken Teets – Badge #3627 kteets@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 362
Officer John Flanagan – Badge #3636 jflanagan@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 353
Officer Mahir Kaylani – Badge #3638 mkaylani@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 359
Officer Jared Zappa – Badge #3641 jzappa@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 357
Officer Anthony Keiling – Badge #3642 akeiling@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 366
Officer Donald Meisinger – Badge #3643 dmeisinger@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 368
Officer Judy Torres – Badge #3644 jtorres@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 355
Officer Steven Shawger – Badge #3645 sshawger@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 363
Officer Steven Kneidl – Badge #3646 skneidl@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 370
Officer Steven Siek – Badge #3647 ssiek@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 361
Officer Garrett Armstrong – Badge #3648 garmstrong@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Special Officer Donald Donofrio – Badge #SO-1 ddonofrio@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Special Officer Raul Couce – Badge #SO-4 rcouce@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 367
Special Officer Steve Moran – Badge #SO-5 smoran@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Top

TRUST ~ INTEGRITY ~ TRADITION