Contact Us

Newton Police Headquarters

Newton Police Department

39 Trinity Street
Newton, New Jersey 07860

Emergency: 9-1-1

Phone: 973-383-2525
Fax: 973-383-0090

Find Us On the Map

Staff Directory

Officer Email Phone Extension
Chief Steven VanNieuwland – Badge #3626 svannieuwland@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Lieutenant Scott King – Badge #3630 sking@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Lieutenant Thomas Muller – Badge #3624 tmuller@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Detective Sergeant Dan Finkle – Badge #3634 dfinkle@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 266
Sergeant Thomas Tosti – Badge #3632 ttosti@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 356
Sergeant Michael Wolanski – Badge #3629 mwolanski@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 364
Sergeant Joseph D’Annibale – Badge #3635 jdannibale@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 358
Sergeant Kenneth Teets – Badge #3627 kteets@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 362
Detective Jared Zappa – Badge #3641 jzappa@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 267
Detective Judy Torres – Badge #3644 jtorres@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 268
Officer John Flanagan – Badge #3636 jflanagan@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 353
Officer Russell Post – Badge #3640 rpost@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 264
Officer Anthony Keiling – Badge #3642 akeiling@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 366
Officer Donald Meisinger – Badge #3643 dmeisinger@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 368
Officer Steven Shawger – Badge #3645 sshawger@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 363
Officer Steven Kneidl – Badge #3646 skneidl@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 370
Officer Steven Siek – Badge #3647 ssiek@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 361
Officer Garrett Armstrong – Badge #3648 garmstrong@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 354
Officer Justin Sibblies – Badge #3649 jsibblies@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 357
Officer Jordan Harvey – Badge #3650 jharvey@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 360
Officer Justin Bellis – Badge #3651 jbellis@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 365
Officer Erik Soroka – Badge #3652 esoroka@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 359
Officer Peter Vex – Badge #3653 pvex@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 X 371
Special Officer Raul Couce – Badge #SO-4 rcouce@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525 x 367
Special Officer Steve Moran – Badge #SO-5 smoran@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Special Officer Daisy Negron – Badge #SO-6 dnegron@newtonpolice.org (973) 383-2525
Top

TRUST ~ INTEGRITY ~ TRADITION